Know where in India you will be able to watch live streaming and live telecast of Euro Cup matches

The European Football Championship (Euro Cup 2020) is to begin from June 12 (Saturday). All Euro Cup matches will be telecast live on Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) in India. Sony Pictures Sports Network will telecast Euro 2020 in six languages ​​in India – English, Hindi, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam. Euro 2020 will be held in 11 cities in Europe. The 24 best teams will take part in it. Football fans in India will be able to watch the thrilling action live on Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 3, Sony Six and Sony Ten 4 channels and will be live streamed on Sony LIV.

Euro 2020 will also be telecast on SPSN’s new regional language sports channel Sony TEN 4. The broadcast will be available in Tamil and Telugu languages ​​in the southern states of Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana in India. The channel has been launched in line with SPSN’s commitment to promote the multi-sport culture in the country and provide fans an unmatched viewing experience of their favorite sports. SPSN has roped in actor Rana Daggubati to promote the channel and will also promote WWE programming in Tamil and Telugu.

Apart from the telecast of Euro Cup 2020, there will also be a live studio show ‘Football Extra’. It will be hosted by well-known faces Manas Singh and Arpit Sharma. Panelists include former international footballers, such as Lewis Saha, Lewis Garcia, Don Hutchison, David James, Terry Phelan, Mark Seagraves, Ashley Westwood and Jaffrey Matteau. Along with them, apart from the best Indian legend Baichung Bhutia, who has rocked the football field, there will also be current superstars Indian captain Sunil Chhetri, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Sandesh Jhingan and Robin Singh.

Covered in multiple languages, the tournament will be accessible to a larger audience in India and will be commented on by the country’s largest group of football commentators. Manish Batavia, Aatish Thukral, Raman Bhanot and Sunil Taneja will commentary in Hindi as part of the commentator panel, while in Bengali, Pradeep Roy, Pallab Basu Malik, Debjit Ghosh and Kaushik Varun will do commentary. Pradeep Krishna M., Sudhir Srinivasan, Abhishek Raja and Nallappan Mohanraj will voice the commentary in Tamil, while in Telugu, Sandeep Kumar B., Sudhir Mahavadi, Joseph Antony and Norman Swarup Isaac will do the commentary. Malayalam commentary by Shaiju Damodaran, Jopaul Anchery, Eldho Paul Puthusery and Binish Kiran will also be available. Rome’s Studio Olympico will host the opening match on 12 June, while the finals will be held at London’s famous Wembley Stadium on 12 July.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *